Register Now for the 2023 Annual Conference

Nominations Open for KSTA Awards

This year's awards are generously sponsored by Amplify

Member Spotlight

Tiffany Tindle

Kindergarden/1st Grade Teacher
South Hancock Elementary

See Tiffany's bio

Science News

Professional Learning Opportunities

  • There are no blog posts to display.

Supporting Partners

The Kentucky Science Teachers Association is an affiliated chapter of the National Science Teaching Association
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 23918, Lexington, KY 40523
Contact Us     Website Feedback

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software