Current News
KSTA Board Members Honored

 Science teachers and KSTA were well represented in the list of Ashland Teacher Achievement awardees. Josh Underwood, board member and past president of KSTA was chosen as the High School teacher of the year. Also, recognized were current board member Patrick Goff, as well as past conference presenters Ella Bowlng and Scott Pile. Read about the awards on the Ashland web site.

More News



Forgot Login?

No poll available

   Kentucky Science
   Teachers Association
   P.O. Box 23918
   Lexington, KY 40523-3918